a recipe click on the recipe's name in the list then click
Delete Recipe button.
be asked to confirm the action you have requested before the
recipe is deleted.
When a database recipe is deleted the image and text file
which may have been attached to this image is not deleted.
If you wish to remove these files from your hard drive you
must do this by using your computer's file management systems.